Menu Items‎ > ‎

Staff


Showing 13 items
NameDutyEmailExtension
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameDutyEmailExtension
Robert Maddox, Ed.D. Superintendent rmaddox@lexington4.net 10011 
Justin Nutter Associate Superintendent jnutter@lexington4.net 10012 
Lisa Ingram Coordinator of Human Resources and Community Relations lingram@lexington4.net 10031 
Sherry Dowd Payroll  10033 
Jay Lindler Chief Information Officer (IT Director) jlindler@lexington4.net 10041 
Debra Hoffman Food Services Supervisor dhoffman@lexington4.net 10051 
Lyde Graham Chief Finance Officer (Finance Director)  10061 
LaDonna Smith Accounts Payable  10062 
Leslie Hightower Director of Federal & State Programs and Title IX lhightower@lexington4.net 10065 
Greg Feeback Director of Pupil Services gfeeback@lexington4.net 10071 
Dave Toole Chief Operations Officer dtoole@lexington4.net 10081 
Lula Kyzer Transportation Supervisor lkyzer@lexington4.net 11001 
Eric Pack Assistant Administrator for Transportation epack@lexington4.net 11002 
Showing 13 items
Comments