Departments‎ > ‎

Technology

 Position  Name Email
 CIO Jay Lindler     jlindler@lexington4.net
 Systems Analyst Lynn Craig lcraig@lexington4.net
 Systems Administrator Stephen Harris sharris@lexington4.net
 Technology Coach Sandra Yates syates@lexington4.net
 Technician Yosell Mays ymays@lexington4.net
 TechnicianJustin Cockrell jcockrell@lexington4.net
SelectionFile type iconFile nameDescriptionSizeRevisionTimeUser
Ċ
View Download
  9246k v. 1 Dec 14, 2017, 7:00 AM Jay Lindler
ĉ
View Download
  568k v. 3 Jan 26, 2012, 7:00 PM Jay Lindler